

### **Department of Corporate Services**

1593 Four Mile Creek Road P.O. Box 100, Virgil, ON LOS 1T0 905-468-3266 • Fax: 905-468-2959

www.notl.org —

# THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE

OFFICE OF THE TOWN CLERK

DATE: <b>June 10, 2019</b>	RESOLUTION NO
MOVED BY COUNCILLOR:	
SECONDED BY COUNCILLOR:	
THAT the Town Clerk be authorized to vote all shares of Niagara-on-the Lake Energy Inc. held by The Corporation of the Town of Niagara-on-the Lake in support of the Niagara-on-the-Lake Energy Inc. Corporate Resolution approving the appointment of:	
Jim Ryan (Chair)	2018-2022
Bob Cheriton (Vice Chair)	2018-2021
Holly Dowd	Until a successor is named
And the following are confirmed as Directors of Niagara-on-the-Lake	•
Jim Huntingdon	2018-2020
Nick Miller	2018-2020
Philip Wormwell	2018-2023
to the Doord of Directors of Nickey	on the Lake Energy Inc. attached a

to the Board of Directors of Niagara-on-the-Lake Energy Inc. attached as Appendix A.

#### Appendix "A"

## RESOLUTION OF THE SOLE SHAREHOLDER

of

#### **NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE ENERGY INC.**

(hereinafter called the "Corporation")

The undersigned, being the sole shareholder of the above Corporation entitled to vote at a meeting of shareholders, hereby consents to the following resolution pursuant to the provisions of the Business Corporations Act:

Jim Ryan (Chair)2018-2022Bob Cheriton (Vice Chair)2018-2021

Holly Dowd Until a successor is named

And the following are confirmed as being appointed to the Board of Directors of Niagara-on-the-Lake Hydro Inc.:

Jim Huntingdon2018-2020Nick Miller2018-2020Philip Wormwell2018-2023

Dated the 10<sup>th</sup> day of June 2019.

The Corporation of the Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake Per:

Peter Todd, Town Clerk