

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Thursday June 13, 2019 09:30 AM

PRESENT:

Chair: Councillor Stuart McCormack, Members: Councillor Norm Arsenault

REGRETS:

Councillor Allan Bisback, Councillor Gary Burroughs, Councillor John Wiens

STAFF:

Sheldon Randall Director of Operations

Kyle Freeborn Treasurer/ Director of Corporate Services (A)

Nick Alaimo Deputy Treasurer
Amy Sager Finance Coordinator

OTHERS:

1. Call to Order

The Chair took attendance at 9:45 a.m. and due to lack of quorum adjourned the meeting.

The next meeting will be determined at a later date.

ADJOURNMENT: 09:45 AM