

Department of Administration 1593 Four Mile Creek Road P.O. Box 100, Virgil, ON LOS 1T0 905-468-3266 • Fax: 905-468-2959

www.notl.com

THE CORPORATION OF THE **TOWN OF NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE**

OFFICE OF THE TOWN CLERK

THAT the Town Clerk be authorized to vote all shares of Niagara-on-the-Lake Energy Inc. held by The Corporation of the Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake in support of the Niagara-on-the-Lake Energy Inc. Corporate Resolution approving the appointment of:

- Lord Mayor Gary Zalepa
- Councillor Adriana Vizzari
- Bruce Zvaniga
- Nick Ruller
- Jim Ryan (Chair)
- Philip Wormwell (NOTL Hydro only)
- Marc Devlin (NOTL Hydro only)
- Marcelo Gruosso (NOTL Hydro only)

to the Board of Directors of Niagara-on-the-Lake Energy Inc.

- term of council
- term of council
- current July 6, 2025
- term of council effective July 7, 2025
- 2025-2029
- 2023-2027
- 2024-2028
- 2024-2028