# NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE ENERGY INC. Annual General Meeting June 24, 2025

Resolutions for approval.

### 1. 2024 Annual General Meeting Minutes

Resolved that the minutes of the last Annual General Meeting, held May 14, 2024 be approved.

# 2. Appointment of Directors.

Resolved that the following are appointed as Directors of the Corporation for the year ended December 31, 2025 or until their successor(s) has/have been duly elected.

Lord Mayor Gary Zalepa - term of council
Councillor Adriana Vizzari - term of council
Bruce Zvaniga - term of council
Jim Ryan (Chair) - 2025-2029
Philip Wormwell (NOTL Hydro only) - 2023-2027
Marc Devlin (NOTL Hydro only) - 2024-2028
Marcelo Gruosso (NOTL Hydro only) - 2024-2028

#### 3. Financial Statements

Resolved that the Financial Statements of the Corporation for the year ended December 31, 2024 are approved.

# 4. Appointment of Auditors

Resolved that KPMG, LLP are hereby appointed the auditors of the Corporation to hold office until the close of the next annual general meeting of the shareholders or until a successor is appointed, at such remuneration as may be fixed by the directors, and the directors are hereby authorized to fix such remuneration.

# 5. Confirmation of Proceedings

6 Tormination

Shareholder

Resolved that all acts, contracts, by-laws, proceedings, appointments, elections, payments and any other acts enacted, made, done, and taken by the directors and by the officers of the Corporation to the date hereof, are hereby approved, sanctioned and confirmed.

o. Termination		
Resolved that the meeting be terminated.		

Secretary