

Department of Corporate Services 1593 Four Mile Creek Road P.O. Box 100, Virgil, ON LOS 1T0 905-468-3266 • Fax: 905-468-2959

www.notl.com

2022 - 2026 Committee/Board Appointments

Irrigation Committee (1)
Councillor Erwin Wiens

Municipal Heritage Committee (2) Councillor Tim Balasiuk, Councillor Gary Burroughs

Urban Design Committee (1) Councillor Wendy Cheropita

Christmas Parade Committee (1)
Councillor Tim Balasiuk

Cenotaph Advisory Committee (1) Councillor Gary Burroughs

NOTL Energy Board (Lord Mayor +1) Lord Mayor Gary Zalepa, Councillor Adriana Vizzari

NOTL Public Library Board (2) Councillor Adriana Vizzari

Court of Revision (3)

Councillor Sandra O'Connor, Councillor Nick Ruller, Councillor Erwin Wiens

Music Niagara (1) Councillor Sandra O'Connor

Niagara District Airport Commission (1) Councillor Erwin Wiens

NOTL Chamber of Commerce (1) Councillor Wendy Cheropita

Niagara Parks Commission Councillor Erwin Wiens

Niagara Pumphouse (1) Councillor Sandra O'Connor



Department of Corporate Services 1593 Four Mile Creek Road

P.O. Box 100, Virgil, ON LOS 1T0 905-468-3266 • Fax: 905-468-2959

www.notl.com

Riverbrink Museum (1) Councillor Gary Burroughs

NOTL Historical Society (1) Councillor Nick Ruller

Shaw Festival (Lord Mayor) Lord Mayor Gary Zalepa

Sports Wall of Fame Selection Committee (1) Councillor Nick Ruller

Niagara Region Transportation Committee (1) Councillor Maria Mavridis